Time-lapse de la invasión de las cigarras

Tras un largo período de latencia de 17 años, la costa este de EE.UU. está a punto de ser invadida por más de 30 mil millones cigarras. Este Time-lapse forma parte de un documental de las cigarras tras desprenderse de su exoesqueleto.

El documental se llamará “El retorno de las cigarras“, un largometraje que está siendo elaborado por el cineasta Samuel Orr, con el que lleva trabajando desde 2007, muestra todos los aspectos de los 17 años de ciclo de vida de este insecto único. Es bastante obvio que este año es un gran año para Orr, al igual que para las cigarras al salir de la tierra en masa.

Para terminar el documental, Orr ha puesto en marcha una campaña Kickstarter con la esperanza de recaudar $ 20.000, que le permitirá terminar la produción.

Desde Ardea Iniciativas y Estudios Ambientales os recomendamos verl el video, y si no tienes paciencia, alcanza la marca 2:20 y disfruta como las cigarras se transforman de orugas terrestres en insectos alados, impresionante.

Fuente: io9.com y Ardea Iniciativas y Estudios Ambientales
Acerca de ardeaserviciosambientales

Empresa dedicada al Medio Ambiente a través de los estudios ambientales como prevención y de las iniciativas ambientales como medida educativa.
Esta entrada fue publicada en medioambiente y etiquetada , , , , , , , , , , . Guarda el enlace permanente.

20 respuestas a Time-lapse de la invasión de las cigarras

  1. At first I was thinking that these guys were just bluffing
    and that there is no way to make money online. This plug in even lets you change the style of the Ad – Sense ad units that will
    be displayed in your Word – Press blog. The argument can
    be easily be made that athletics are the main reason that higher education institutions continue to receive ample funding and revenue to maintain a university and sports facilities.

  2. Wonderful website. Plenty of useful information here. I’m sending it to a few pals ans also sharing in delicious. And of course, thank you on your sweat!

  3. webpage dijo:

    Fabulous, what a webpage it is! This website presents useful information
    to us, keep it up.

  4. Appreciate the recommendation. Let me try it out.

  5. Andre dijo:

    I just couldn’t leave your site before suggesting that I extremely enjoyed the usual info a person supply to your visitors? Is gonna be back regularly in order to check out new posts

  6. com.au dijo:

    It is appropriate time to make some plans for the future
    and it’s time to be happy. I have read this post and if I could I wish to suggest you few interesting things or advice. Maybe you can write next articles referring to this article. I want to read more things about it!

  7. Gerard dijo:

    I really like your blog.. very nice colors & theme.
    Did you create this website yourself or did you hire someone to do it for you?
    Plz answer back as I’m looking to design my own blog and would like to know where u got this from. appreciate it

  8. Way cool! Some very valid points! I appreciate you penning
    this post and also the rest of the site is extremely good.

  9. I really like your blog.. very nice colors & theme.
    Did you make this website yourself or did you hire someone to do
    it for you? Plz respond as I’m looking to create my own blog and would like to know where u got this from. thanks a lot

  10. I’ve been browsing online more than three hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours. It is pretty worth enough for me. Personally, if all web owners and bloggers made good content as you did, the internet will be a lot more useful than ever before.

  11. This site was… how do I say it? Relevant!
    ! Finally I’ve found something that helped me. Many thanks!

  12. Fantastic beat ! I wish to apprentice while you amend your
    web site, how can i subscribe for a blog web site?
    The account helped me a appropriate deal. I had been a little bit familiar of this your broadcast offered brilliant
    clear idea

  13. Yes! Finally someone writes about diet meal plan app.

  14. I all the time emailed this website post page to all my
    friends, for the reason that if like to read it after that my contacts will too.

  15. Why users still make use of to read news papers when in this
    technological globe everything is available on net?

  16. Karry dijo:

    Simply desire to say your article is as astonishing. The clearness in your post is just great and i could assume you are an expert on this subject. Well with your permission allow me to grab your feed to keep updated with forthcoming post. Thanks a million and please continue the gratifying work.

  17. Glinda dijo:

    Hey there, I think your website might be having browser compatibility issues. When I look at your website in Firefox, it looks fine but when opening in Internet Explorer, it has some overlapping. I just wanted to give you a quick heads up! Other then that, very good blog!

  18. Thank you very much for such lovely words. We are honored by people like you, this is what makes us continue our work.
    A hug

  19. We use three browsers to make sure everything is compatible, Firefox, Safari and chrome. Are the current three fastest browsers on the market, and tambiñen with less problems like these. But we thank you inform us of these problems to consider them.
    A hug

Responder

